RUGBY: Announcement of 2017 Captain

It’s with great pleasure I announce, the College authorities have nominated the following to lead the rugby team for the ensuing year, 2017. Master Diyath Fernando (Captain) Master Stephen Sivaraj (Vice Captain) Master Anjelo Mendis (Vice Captain) Our congratulations to them and the team. With best regards, Dilshan Perera. Secretary SPC Rugby Foundation.